Contact Us

One of a Kind Show and Sale® Chicago

The Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654
312.527.4141 phone
800.677.6278 toll free

To receive more information about consumer events at The Mart, click here.

wyoung@themart.comThe One of a Kind Team

Kathleen Hogan
Show Director
312.527.7642
khogan@themart.com 

Erin Hartz
Artists Relations
312.527.7757
ehartz@themart.com

Walter Young
Tradeshow Operations 
Supervisor
312.527.7988
wyoung@themart.com

Lisa Simonian
Vice President of Marketing
312.527.7838
lsimonian@themart.com

Aida Sarvan
Director of Marketing
312.527.7933
asarvan@themart.com

Arelys Roman
Exhibitor Relations Specialist
312.527.3214
aroman@themart.com